Writing Advice for Medium Writers

How You Can Use The Proven ‘Netflix Strategy’ To Start Boosting Your Online Writing Income

Struggling to make money here? This strategy will help you make real passive income from the platform.

Alex Bentley
6 min readApr 28, 2022

--

Photo by Marvin Meyer on Unsplash.

I remember the first time I published a story on this platform. It was several years ago, and at the time, I wasn’t here for the money. But a few years have passed and like it always does—life changes.

Your needs and perspective change with it, too.

That’s why I’ve dedicated the last 5 months to writing on Medium. Making it my top source of passive income.

You see, I quit my corporate job back in March 2021 and set off on a remarkable journey of both love and independence. I had sold my house to move to the Philippines and marry my long-time Filipina girlfriend.

As an expat, currently on a tourist visa, I can’t just get a regular paying job in the Philippines.

--

--

Alex Bentley

I write about crypto, personal finance, business & tech. Also, I publish a bit of humor to make you laugh.